Area Reps

  Kenny Kelly
Email: kenny-kelly@salus-tech.com

  Rob Fenton
Email: rob-fenton@salus-tech.com

  Mick Moran
Email: mick-moran@salus-tech.com

  Ross Davis
Email: ross-davis@salus-tech.com

  Alan Holloway
Email: alan-holloway@salus-tech.com

  Alan Holloway
Email: alan-holloway@salus-tech.com

  Peter Stroud
Email: Peter-stroud@salus-tech.com

  Mathew Edwards
Email: Mathew-Edwards@salus-tech.com

  Scott Daynes
Email: Scott-daynes@salus-tech.com

 

Sales

Sales Office
Tel: 01226 323961
Email: sales@salus-tech.com

Karen Holdsworth
Senior Account Executive
Tel: 01226 323961
Email: karen-holdsworth@salus-tech.com